What do you have on this?
3/13/2014 05:40:31 am
Hard to tell. the camera is not strudy
3/13/2014 01:54:13 pm
appears to be all legal....just go with the out of bounds call.
5/29/2014 01:13:41 am
No call...play on. By the letter of the rule, yes he traveled. But the dribbler didn't gain an advantage. Yes there was contact that could have been a foul too. But the defensive player was is in good position and contact was minimal and created by the out of control drive to the basket. Great no call on both instances in my opinion.
Leave a Reply.