IAABO Board 12 Officials
  • Home
  • About Us
  • Rules & Interpretation
  • Training & Development
  • For Members

Travel?

1/13/2014

6 Comments

 
Does the official correctly no call this?
6 Comments
Richard Bass
1/14/2014 03:09:02 am

NCI , lead official should have called Travel. post player had established control and illegal movement of pivot foot.

Reply
Gediminas Petraitis
1/14/2014 04:28:19 pm

On this play, the player fumbles the ball and doesn't gain complete control. Once he has control, he passes the ball to his teammate.

Reply
James Poulos
3/13/2014 05:37:42 am

i 100% agree with G

Reply
Michael Jones
3/13/2014 02:32:38 am

This is a no call correct. Player loses control of the ball. Whoever is in the L nailed it!

Reply
Gary Myron
3/13/2014 01:56:31 pm

Post player is fumbling the ball....can't be a travel while fumbling.

Reply
Taj Goodlow
5/29/2014 01:17:09 am

I have the same interpretation as GP.

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Travel

    Picture
    (Return to Video Library)

    Archives

    May 2014
    March 2014
    February 2014
    January 2014
    December 2013

    Categories

    All

    RSS Feed

Quick Links

Picture

Need Officials

Picture

Contact Us

Picture

Calendar

Picture

Become an Official

Picture

Technical Form

Our mailing address:

IAABO Board 12
10606 Cavalier Drive
Silver Spring, MD 20901

Contact Webmaster
Copyright 2020 by The District of Columbia Approved Basketball Officials Association