IAABO Board 12 Officials
  • Home
  • About Us
  • Rules & Interpretation
  • Training & Development
  • For Members

Pushing Foul

2/27/2014

0 Comments

 
In this play watch as gray #2 pushes black #5 into his teammate. This is correctly called a foul on #2 gray.
0 Comments



Leave a Reply.

    Freedom of Movement

    Picture
    (Return to Video Library)

    Archives

    May 2014
    April 2014
    March 2014
    February 2014
    December 2013

    Categories

    All

    RSS Feed

Our mailing address:

IAABO Board 12
10606 Cavalier Drive
Silver Spring, MD 20901

Contact Webmaster
Copyright 2020 by The District of Columbia Approved Basketball Officials Association