IAABO Board 12 Officials
  • Home
  • About Us
  • Rules & Interpretation
  • Training & Development
  • For Members

Block/Charge Discussion

4/7/2014

2 Comments

 
Take a look at this play involving the defender black #22 and the player with the ball white #3. Does the defender obtain and maintain legal guarding position? Does the offensive player with the ball extend his non-dribbling arm and make contact with a legal defender? What could the Trail have done to put himself in a better position to see space between this matchup?
2 Comments

    Block or Charge

    Picture
    (Return to Video Library)

    Archives

    April 2014
    March 2014
    February 2014
    January 2014
    December 2013

    Categories

    All

    RSS Feed

Powered by Create your own unique website with customizable templates.