IAABO Board 12 Officials
  • Home
  • About Us
  • Rules & Interpretation
  • Training & Development
  • For Members

NFHS Rules Quiz 41

1. A-1 has a throw-in in their front court. A-1 throws a pass to A-2 who “muffs” the ball into Team A’s back court. A-3 recovers the ball in the back  court. The trail official rules a back court violation? T-F.

2. When does the “5” second throw-in count start? T-F.

3. Can the thrower- In bounce the ball out of bounds on a designated spot throw-in? Yes or No.

4. An official will visibly count for “3” second violations. T-F.

5. A-1 is shooting their second free throw, A-2 violates along the lane, followed by B-2 violating along the lane. The center official rules a double violation? T-F
 

​Previous Quiz

Picture
Powered by Create your own unique website with customizable templates.