Absentee Ballot April 12, 2023

Election of Officers and Executive Committee Members-at-Large

Vote for the number indicated next to the position.

President (one)	Secretary (one)
Jim Cagley	Nate Zuckerberg
Kurt Klier	Write-inPrint Name of Candidate
Kerry Joseph	Print Name of Candidate
Write-in Print Name of Candidate	
1st Vice President (one)	2 nd Vice President (one)
Clate Jackson	Joseph Jenkins
Darryl Venison	Mike Jones
Write-in	Ray Taylor
	Write-In
Members At Large (two)	
Darin Cox	
Tim Henkle	
Michelle Gassaway	
Write In	
Write In	